e-SKHU SMA, Aplikasi Surat Keterangan Hasil Ujian SMA

Alhamdulillah, aplikasi e-SKHU SMA akhirnya bisa rilis. Aplikasi ini berbasis Microsoft Excel 2007 dengan pemprograman VBA. Aplikasi e-SKHU SMA ada sedikit perbedaan dengan aplikasi raport yang sudah saya buat lebih dulu. Pada aplikasi e-SKHU SMA menu saya buat dengan menggunakan form, tampilan aplikasi excel (workbook) saya sembunyikan. Aplikasi ini juga membutuhkan login dan aktivasi program agar program bisa dijalankan dengan sempurna.

Berikut tampilannya

 

Untuk informasi lebih lanjut mengenai aplikasi e-SKHU SMA, silahkan kunjungi blog baru saya yang saya buat khusus untuk aplikasi pendidikan dan seputar teknologi pendidikan di http://mazsoft.blogspot.com/2013/04/e-skhu-sma.html

Tentang mazguru

Saya hanyalah seorang guru muda yang ingin berbagi ilmu, hikmah, kisah dan pengalaman.
Pos ini dipublikasikan di EDU-SOFT, PENDIDIKAN dan tag , , . Tandai permalink.

18 Balasan ke e-SKHU SMA, Aplikasi Surat Keterangan Hasil Ujian SMA

  1. najbolja web stranice za oglašavanje apartmana

  2. Amer Syarifuddin berkata:

    Bagaimana cara untuk mensetting macro excel 2007 soanya aku cari di google tapi masih belum menemumakan agar saya bisa menggunakan aplikasi yang bapak guru ciptakan tersebut

  3. Nichol berkata:

    Hi to every body, it’s my first pay a quick visit of this website; this webpage carries awesome and actually fine material in favor of visitors.

  4. phen375 reviews berkata:

    My coder is trying to convince me to move to .net from PHP.
    I have always disliked the idea because of the costs. But he’s tryiong none the less.
    I’ve been using Movable-type on various
    websites for about a year and am anxious about switching to another platform.
    I have heard excellent things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can transfer all
    my wordpress content into it? Any kind of help would be greatly
    appreciated!

  5. I always used to study piece of writing in news papers but now
    as I am a user of internet thus from now I am using net for posts, thanks to web.

  6. soul secret berkata:

    I was pretty pleased to uncover this web site.
    I wanted to thank you for your time just for this fantastic read!!
    I definitely really liked every part of it and I have you saved to fav to see new things on your
    web site.

  7. Nice post. I learn something totally new and challenging on blogs I stumbleupon every day.
    It will always be useful to read through articles from other writers and practice something from their websites.

  8. Great website. Lots of helpful info here. I am sending it to some pals ans additionally sharing in delicious.
    And naturally, thanks for your sweat!

  9. Great info. Lucky me I found your blog by accident (stumbleupon).

    I have saved as a favorite for later!

  10. It’s an remarkable paragraph designed for all the web visitors; they will obtain advantage from it I am sure.

  11. I leave a leave a response whenever I appreciate
    a article on a site or I have something to valuable to contribute to
    the conversation. It is triggered by the passion communicated in the article I read.

    And after this article e-SKHU SMA, Aplikasi Surat Keterangan Hasil
    Ujian SMA | MAZGURU. I was actually excited enough to drop a thought :
    ) I actually do have a couple of questions for you if
    you tend not to mind. Could it be simply me or do some of
    the responses look as if they are coming from brain dead visitors?😛 And, if you are writing at other places, I would like to
    follow anything new you have to post. Could you make a
    list all of your community sites like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

  12. read more berkata:

    It’s actually a nice and helpful piece of information.
    I am glad that you simply shared this helpful
    information with us. Please stay us informed like this.
    Thank you for sharing.

  13. Helpful info. Fortunate me I discovered your site by accident, and I’m
    surprised why this accident didn’t took place earlier!
    I bookmarked it.

  14. Bryan berkata:

    Hey there just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let you know
    a few of the images aren’t loading properly.
    I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue.
    I’ve tried it in two different web browsers and both show the same outcome.

  15. It’s really a cool and useful piece of info. I am
    satisfied that you shared this useful info with us.

    Please keep us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

  16. Shona berkata:

    I have read so many posts regarding the blogger lovers except this piece
    of writing is really a good post, keep it up.

  17. Wow! Finally I got a blog from where I be able to really take valuable data concerning my study and knowledge.

  18. Nugik berkata:

    nice post..
    good luck…

Tinggalkan Balasan

