Beranda > EDU-SOFT, MULTIMEDIA, PENDIDIKAN > TRY OUT UKG BESERTA KISI-KISI LENGKAP

TRY OUT UKG BESERTA KISI-KISI LENGKAP

Kekhawatiran guru peserta UKG Online 2012 ternyata tidak kalah dengan para siswa kelas XII yang akan mengikuti Ujian Nasional tahun kemaren. UKG online sampai detik inipun (artikel ini ditulis) masih menyisakan error, dimana para peserta tidak dapat loading dan lain sebagainya. Tentunya hal ini sangat disayangkan sekali, proyek nasional tetapi masih menyisakan masalah serius.

Sebetulnya saya dari awal tidak berminat membuat TRY OUT UKG, tetapi setelah menjelang pelaksanaan UKG ada satu orang teman guru yang sms meminta dibuatkan Try Out UKG pakai powerpoint dimana interface-nya sama sengan sistem UKG Online. Setelah saya pertimbangkan dan mengikuti perkembangan informasi maupun diskusi di grup, ternyata para guru banyak yang khawatir mengenai pelaksanaan UKG. Akhirnya saya puruskan untuk membuat TRY OUT UKG walaupun pakai program yang sederhana, yaitu powerpoint 2007.

INTERFACE TRY OUT UKG

Slideshow ini membutuhkan JavaScript.

 

FITUR TRY OUT UKG :

1. Syarat dan Ketentuan

Anda harus menyetujui syarat dan ketentuan program agar bisa masuk program Try Out. Klik tombol Saya Setuju, lalu tuliskan nama Anda dengan benar.

 

2. Login Koneksi Server

Anda harus memasukkan kode koneksi untuk bisa masuk aplikasi. Kode ini akan berupah setiap waktu. Silahkan sms saya bila ada pertanyaan kode masuk.

 

3. Login Peserta UKG

Masukkan kode peserta serta no. NUPTK Anda dengan benar. Kalau belum punya no. peserta dan no NUPTK  isi sembarang saja, ga masalah kok Bro …he..he

4. Berapa Jumlah Soal dan Target Nilaimu ?

Anda bebas menetukan berapa soal yang mau dicoba dan menentukan target nilainya. Jumlah keseluruhan soal ada 50 soal akan diacak secara otomatis oleh komputer. Hasil Try Out akan disimpan secara otomatis dalam database hasil ujian dan dapat dilihat sewaktu-waktu mengenai perkembangan kemajuan Anda.

5. Database Hasil Try Out

Hasil Try Out UKG akan disimpan dalam database berupa file datatoukg.txt yang terletak sama dengan folder tempat menyimpan TRY OUT UKG.ppsm. Database juga bisa dilihat di layar powerpoint setelah semua tes dilalui.

 

Silhkan klik tombol dibawah untuk mendownloadnya !

Semoga bermanfaat

 

 

Unduh Kisi-Kisi UKG terbaru lengkap disini :

  1. Kisi-Kisi UKG Umum
  2. Kisi-Kisi UKG Kejuruan
  3. Kisi-Kisi Uji Kompetensi Kepala Sekolah
  4. Kisi-Kisi Uji Kompetensi Pengawas Sekolah

(Sumber : http://www.m-edukasi.web.id)

 

  1. Imam
    01/08/2012 pukul 1:25 pm

    pak, kode servernya apa yah?
    nomor koneksi server saya : 705747

  2. 01/08/2012 pukul 5:13 pm

    Permintaan kode server dilayani lewat sms ke 085642528981.

    Terima kasih telah berkunjung

  3. 05/09/2012 pukul 11:49 am

    Salam pendidikan pak… Keep writing, It`s wonderful site..!!!

  4. rajudian nur
    14/09/2012 pukul 8:21 pm

    bagaimana mendownload UKG power point

  5. budidoyo
    02/02/2013 pukul 12:44 pm

    Baguss pak..ijin menggunakan…salam

  6. 19/04/2013 pukul 10:17 am

    Hi there, I found your site by means of Google at the same time as searching
    for a related topic, your site came up, it looks good.
    I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hello there, just become alert to your weblog via Google,
    and located that it’s truly informative. I am gonna watch out for brussels. I’ll appreciate if you happen to
    continue this in future. Lots of people will probably be benefited from your writing.
    Cheers!

  7. 07/05/2013 pukul 8:35 pm

    Hi there i am kavin, its my first time to commenting anyplace, when i read this piece of
    writing i thought i could also create comment
    due to this good post.

  8. 09/05/2013 pukul 4:01 am

    This design is spectacular! You certainly know how to keep
    a reader amused. Between your wit and your
    videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost.
    ..HaHa!) Fantastic job. I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it.

    Too cool!

  9. 02/06/2013 pukul 10:55 am

    I own a whole new tai-chi studio in the North.
    Believe it or not, I don’t have a website yet. The problem is I’m not sure whether to select Blogger or Live journal.
    I realize that I want more of a blog feel than a internet
    site feel, if that tends to make any sense. I want to be
    able to update my web-site with weblog posts. Would you be able to give a couple of pros and cons for going with either Blogger or Live journal?
    I definitely want to come to a selection fairly quickly on this issue, since it
    doesn’t make sense for me to own this business with out a site. It would be kind if you could give me some assistance. Please write to: richelle-costello@gmail.com if you have some spare time. Thank you, and by the way very good site, i prefer my blog to be like the one you have one day!

  10. 02/06/2013 pukul 11:03 am

    I’m really getting worn out of every trackback spam that my site is getting. There’s a million plug
    ins it seems, and I do not know which one would be good
    for this, or even if I’ve come across all of the plugins that can help me get rid of this. So quick question – what plugin would you advise to get rid of trackback spam? I still prefer to collect comments, but this other stuff is driving me nuts.

  11. 04/06/2013 pukul 10:55 pm

    Howdy are using WordPress for your blog platform? I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and create my own.
    Do you require any html coding knowledge to make your own blog?
    Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  12. 04/06/2013 pukul 11:14 pm

    First of all I want to say awesome blog! I had a quick question
    in which I’d like to ask if you don’t mind. I was interested to know how you center yourself and clear your thoughts before
    writing. I have had a difficult time clearing my thoughts in getting my thoughts out
    there. I do enjoy writing however it just seems like the
    first 10 to 15 minutes are lost just trying to figure out how to begin.
    Any recommendations or tips? Cheers!

  13. 21/06/2013 pukul 1:33 pm

    magnificent issues altogether, you simply gained a
    brand new reader. What may you recommend in regards to your post that you simply made some days ago?

    Any sure?

  14. 10/07/2013 pukul 1:33 pm

    Awesome issues here. I am very glad to peer your post.
    Thanks a lot and I’m taking a look ahead to touch you. Will you kindly drop me a mail?

  15. 11/07/2013 pukul 6:41 pm

    Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point.

    You definitely know what youre talking about, why waste your intelligence on just
    posting videos to your site when you could be giving us something informative to
    read?

  16. 02/08/2013 pukul 5:32 pm

    Wow that was unusual. I just wrote an incredibly long comment but after I clicked submit
    my comment didn’t show up. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again.
    Anyhow, just wanted to say wonderful blog!

  17. 03/08/2013 pukul 12:03 am

    It is really strange, i was on your site just 15 minutes ago, when my browser was freezing, did
    you added some new plugins or anything else which could cause such a behaviour?
    I visit your site pretty regulary and never had that before!

  18. 03/08/2013 pukul 7:55 am

    Thx for one’s marvelous article! I really liked reading it, you will be a great author. I will be sure to bookmark the blog and definitely will come back down the road. I would like to inspire you to definitely continue your great writing, have a wonderful weekend!

  19. 03/08/2013 pukul 8:52 pm

    Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point.
    You obviously know what youre talking about,
    why throw away your intelligence on just posting videos to your weblog
    when you could be giving us something enlightening to read?

  20. 06/08/2013 pukul 7:51 pm

    Hello,
    Does anyone i’m looking to invest in a a wedding ring adjuster throughout Manila?
    Really good post, enjoyed reading it. Thanks

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Berikan Balasan

Ikuti

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Bergabunglah dengan 39 pengikut lainnya.

